Handmade Critters for Cats

10 Jan

I first saw these handmade Critters for Cats on Hauspanther.  I immediately ordered a catnip filled snake from Patti Haskins’ Etsy Shop.  It came in just a couple of days.

When I went to open the package my two catnip loving cats, Adi and Ari, came running to investigate. Obviously it it was stuffed with quality catnip. I have never seen them running when opening a package before. The snake came nicely wrapped in pink tissue paper. I barely had it unwrapped when Adi had the snake.  Ari decided that he wanted to play with the obviously catnip scented tissue.  Then they traded the snake back and forth for almost an hour. They loved it!

In the morning I found it tucked into my bed! I can guarantee you I will be ordering more of these wonderful toys. Thank you to both Patti Haskins and Hauspanther for this great find!

One Response to “Handmade Critters for Cats”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Catnip Snakes Video | patti haskins - February 27, 2014

    […] Mauger of the fabulous blog To Life With Cats posted this fun video on YouTube and on her blog of her cats enjoying one of my catnip snakes. I thought I’d share the delightful antics with […]

    Like

Leave a comment