Wordless Wednesday

8 Aug

image

Join the Blog Hop!

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. CarenOsrinGittleman (@CatChatCaren) August 8, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    Hi!! It is so nice to meet you! Heard about your blog on the BlogPaws site and wanted to stop by. I am now following you!
    What a clever name! (I know what it is because I am an MOT “Member Of The Tribe” too!) lol!
    Looking forward to getting to know you!
    Feel free to visit my cat cody and I at Cat Chat http://opcatchat.blogspot.com

    • lchaimcanine August 8, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

      Thank you! I will definitely stopping by. I look forward to getting to know you too 🙂

  2. Kylie August 8, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    Reminds me of the Siamese-Tabby I had when I was little. We named her “Phoenicia!”

    • lchaimcanine August 8, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

      I found Shira listed on Petfinder as a Bengal Siamese mix. I have been told by a couple of Bengal breeders that she is a Lynx Seal Point Snow Bengal. Either way I adore her!

  3. The Musings Of A Crazy Cat Lady August 8, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Happy World Cat Day to you! From the title, we’re guessing you’ll understand when we say: Aykh zayn a sheyna ketsla!

    • lchaimcanine August 8, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

      Thank you! Unfortunately I did not grow up with the language. Sadly I know very little but hope to learn!

  4. Suzanne Adams August 8, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

    Love those markings! Thanks for hopping! =^..^=

Leave a Reply

